Users can be given read-only permissions to review production sequences.

When they open the sequence editor, they can open any sequence file in read-only mode.

Any changes made will be met with a read-only message.

Users can be given read-only permissions to review production sequences.

When they open the sequence editor, they can open any sequence file in read-only mode.

Any changes made will be met with a read-only message.

Was this article helpful?