Tascus Help Centre

If a product shows as completed, no further work can be recorded against it. However, you can change it's status back to in-progress to resume...

published on December 3, 2021

If you need to revert to a backup copy of the Tascus application, do the following steps:Open the Tascus folderRight-click on the Tascus icon on...

published on December 6, 2021

If you get a message that a sequence is being edited by a user, and it must be opened Read Only, you can unlock the...

published on December 8, 2021

If prompted with an error message when creating a new sequence name, or Save As of an existing sequence.This relates to the Sequence name being...

published on December 9, 2021

We may ask for a backup of the Tascus database to aid remote support - use the following steps to make a complete database backup...

published on January 4, 2022